Russia’s Deputy Foreign Minister and head of delegation Sergei Ryabkov attends a Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons (NPT) conference in Beijing January 30, 2019, consisting of the UN Security Council’s five permanent members (P5) of China, France, Russia, Britain and the US. (Photo by THOMAS PETER / POOL / AFP) (Photo by THOMAS PETER/POOL/AFP via Getty Images)

Deja una respuesta